Tuesday, June 13, 2006

Convention Caucus produces new officers

West Texas Coalition of Democrats held its biennial meeting on Friday, June 9, 2006 at the convention in Fort Worth. New officers were elected to two-year terms. Mary V. Hatfield is the new president, replacing outgoing president Pam Brink. Todd Klein was elected vice president, and Sue Weninger and Martha Hulsey were reelected as treasurer and secretary respectively. Congratulations to the new officers.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home